8 comments on “Snowy White Cliffs

  1. I wish we had this snow…. I live in Michigan and we had around 2 feet of the stuff until Mother Nature decided to have one sunny day of murderous heat. Now it is 15 degrees Fahrenheit, and we have no snow.

  2. Ditto what Charlieszr4 said, I live in Ohio and we have the same situation here. Normally in Ohio we have several inches (if not feet) of snow on the ground 24/7 this time of year. That said, I’m lovin’ your snow shots. Keep em coming. I especially like the second one.

    • I must admit I’m a bit of a saddo when it comes to weather, I love it and it fascinates me. I find it really interesting that you and other places have had far less snow than usual and yet in Eastern Europe they’ve got unprecedented amounts. Thanks for your comments re the photos 🙂

  3. Impressive! Nice to see how winter weather effects other areas of the world. The cozy pub sounded like the perfect destination. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

