10 comments on “Emotional Snow Painting

  1. Another of your excellent abstract landscapes. This makes me think of glacier hiking in a mountain range where there are just tiny breaks in the clouds allowing sunshine to highlight the peaks in the distance. I want to go there. Wonderful painting.

  2. Thank you so much for your very kind comments. Its just so great to have such positive feedback, especially, as I am nervous about these paintings since they are a new direction for me.

  3. Thanks for your comment on mine; I very much appreciate your quietly effective paintings. Pleased to have found your inspiring blog as I’m trying to focus on landscape painting as a recreation.

Leave a Reply

